support SDG 6
Mombasa County
Mombasa County is one of the 47 Counties in Kenya. It is the smallest County in Kenya, spanning km. It has 6 Constituencies and 30 County Assembly Wards

Disclaimer: Maps on this site are used in order to add visual clarity to data and do not reflect a position by The Demography Project on the legal status of the delimitation of national, electoral or administrative boundaries. Depending on your internet speed and bandwidth, the maps on this website will load shortly. Kindly be patient as they load.   


County Assembly Wards

Polling Centres
2013 General Election Results
2017 General Election Results

2022 General Election Results
Scroll to Top